PDC 30 ENDORSED CANDIDATES: BALLOT GUIDE

Election Day: November 5, 2024

Bring this ballot guide to the polls to cast votes for labor-friendly candidates.

President & Vice President

Kamala Harris & Tim Walz

U.S. Congress

- ✓ 2nd Robin Kelly
- Srd Delia Ramirez
- 5th Mike Quigley
- 🗹 6th Sean Casten
- 🗹 8th Raja Krishnamoorthi
- 🗹 9th Jan Schakowsky
- 10th Brad Schneider
- ✓ 11th Bill Foster
- ✓ 13th Nikki Budzinski
- 14th Lauren Underwood
- ✓ 17th Eric Sorensen

Illinois State Senate

- 22nd Cristina Castro
- 🗹 25th Karina Villa
- 🗹 28th Laura Murphy
- ✓ 31st Mary Edly-Allen
- 🗹 34th Steve Stadelman
- ✓ 40th Patrick Joyce
- ✓ 46th Dave Koehler
- ✓ 49th Meg Loughran Cappel

Judicial

- 16th Cir Kimberly DiGiovanni
- ✓ 16th Cir Sandra Parga
- Srd App John Anderson
- Srd App Linda Davenport
- Srd App Lance Peterson

Illinois State House

- ✓ 7th Emanuel "Chris" Welch
 ✓ 17th Jennifer Gong
 - Gershowitz
- 40th Jaime Andrade
- 41st Janet Yang Rohr
- 42nd Terra Costa Howard
- ✓ 43rd Anna Moeller
- ✓ 44th Fred Crespo
- 🗹 45th Martha Deuter
- ✓ 46th Diane Blair-Sherlock
- 47th Jackie Williamson
- 🗹 48th Jennifer Sanalitro
- 🗹 49th Maura Hirschauer
- 🗹 50th Barbara Hernandez
- S2nd Maria Peterson
- 🗹 55th Marty Moylan
- S6th Michelle Mussman
- Solution Linda Robertson
- 🧭 66th Suzanne Ness
- 67th Maurice West II
- 🗹 68th Dave Vella
- 🗹 76th Amy "Murri" Briel
- 🇹 77th Norma Hernandez
- 🗹 81st Anne Stava-Murray
- 🗹 83rd Matt Hanson
- 🗹 84th Stephanie Kifowit
- ✓ 86th Larry Walsh Jr.
- 91st Sharon Chung
- 🥑 92nd Jehan Gordon Booth
- Solution of the sector of the
- Solution of the second second
- Solution State Manley 98th Natalie Manley
- 105th Morgan Phillips
- 🗹 113th Jay Hoffman

County Government

McHenry County:

- Kelli Wegener, Board D5 Kane County:
 - Corinne Pierog, Board Chair
 - Interesa Barreiro, Circuit Clerk
 - Penny Wegman, Auditor
 - Monica Silva, Coroner
 - Marisela Villegas, Recorder
 - Jamie Mosser, State's Attorney
 - ☑ Dale Berman, Board D2
 - Mavis Bates, Board D4
 - 🗹 Sonia Garcia, Board D6
 - Michelle Gumz, Board D8
 - ✓ William Tarver, Board D10
 - Kicky Rivard, Board D12
 - Brenda Engelhardt, Board D14
 - ✓ Ted Penesis, Board D16
 - Sandy Kaczmarski, Board D18
 - Cherryl Strathmann, Board D20
- Verner Tepe, Board D22
- Jarett Sanchez, Board D24
- Winnebago County:
- Frank Pobjecky, Board D16
- Kendall County:
- Brian DeBolt, Board D1
- LaSalle County:
- 🗹 Brian Dose, Board Chair
- Shley Franciskovich, Auditor
- Ioe Navarro, State's Attorney
- Olivia Romine, Board D19
- Fred Nimke, Board D25
- Bureau County:
- State's Attorney
- 🗹 Lexi Wamhoff, Coronor